Willie Nelson - Teatro (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Members Price: $35.99

  • Double Vinyl
  • Release Date: 1/18/2019

Double vinyl LP pressing. 1998 album from the legendary Country singer/songwriter. The recording sessions for the album were held in an old movie theater in Oxnard, California and were produced by Daniel Lanois. The album features backing vocals by Emmylou Harris, as well as backing by regular Nelson harmonica player Mickey Raphael and Nelson's sister, Bobbie Nelson, on piano. The majority of the songs are composed by Nelson, and most are re-recordings of some songs he wrote and first recorded in the 1960s: "Darkness on the Face of the Earth" (1961), "My Own Peculiar Way" (1964), "Home Motel" (1962), "I Just Can't Let You Say Goodbye" (1968), "I've Just Destroyed the World (1962) and "Three Days" (1962).


  1. Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour? (Where Are You, My Love?)
  2. I Never Cared for You
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. Darkness on the Face of the Earth
  5. My Own Peculiar Way
  6. These Lonely Nights
  7. Home Motel
  8. The Maker
  9. I Just Can't Let You Say Goodbye
  10. I've Just Destroyed the World (I'm Living in)
  11. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  12. Three Days
  13. I've Loved You All Over the World
  14. Annie