Elliot Smith - Either/Or

Only 1 left in stock!
  • July 2021 Classics Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 5/14/2021

Either/Or is the third studio album by singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Either/Or was recorded in several locations, mostly in Portland, Oregon - while Smith was still a member of Heatmiser - and was produced by Smith, Tom Rothrock and Rob Schnapf. Either/Or was released on February 25, 1997 following Heatmiser's dissolution.


  • Speed Trials
  • Alameda
  • Ballad of Big Nothing
  • Between the Bars
  • Pictures of Me
  • No Name No. 5
  • Rose Parade
  • Punch and Judy
  • Angeles
  • Cupid's Trick
  • 2:45 Am
  • Say Yes


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like