Chris Stapleton - Higher (Ltd. Ed. 180G 2XLP Black Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition 180G Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/10/2023

CHRIS STAPLETON / HIGHER Current ACM Entertainer of the Year, Chris Stapleton is set to release his 5th Studio Album- Higher on November 10th on 2LP/180 Gram Vinyl.  The album will include 14 songs including the first single "White Horse". Chris has won numerous awards including eight Grammy Awards, 10 Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards including current Entertainer Of The Year, and 14 Country Music Association (CMA) Awards. He was named the ACM's Artist-Songwriter of the Decade. In 2023, Rolling Stone ranked Stapleton at number 170 on it's list of the 200 Greatest Singers of All Time.  


- Disc 1 -
1 What Am I Gonna Do
2 South Dakota
3 Trust
4 It Takes a Woman
- Disc 2 -
1 The Fire
2 Think I'm in Love with You
3 Loving You on My Mind
- Disc 3 -
1 White Horse
2 Higher
3 The Bottom
4 The Day I Die
- Disc 4 -
1 Crosswind
2 Weight of Your World
3 Mountains of My Mind



Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like