Taylor Swift - Evermore (Ltd. Ed. Green 2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • June 2021 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Green Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/28/2021
  • Includes two bonus tracks

Taylor Swift's ninth studio album, Evermore, is Folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon.


  • Willow
  • Champagne Problems
  • Gold Rush
  • 'Tis the Damn Season
  • Tolerate It
  • No Body, No Crime
  • Happiness
  • Dorothea
  • Coney Island
  • Ivy
  • Cowboy Like Me
  • Long Story Short
  • Marjorie
  • Closure
  • Evermore
  • Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
  • It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like