ZZ Top - RAW ('That Little Ol' Band From Texas) (Original Soundtrack)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/22/2022


ZZ Top - RAW ('That Little Ol' Band From Texas' Original Soundtrack) - This sturdy American blues-rock trio from Texas was formed in 1970 in and around Houston from rival bands. Their first two albums reflected the strong blues roots and Texas humor of the band. Their success continued unabated throughout the '70s, culminating with the year-and-a-half-long Worldwide Texas Tour.

- Disc 1 -

1. Brown Sugar

2. Just Got Paid

3. Heard It on the X

4. La Grange

5. Tush

6. Thunderbird

- Disc 2 -

1. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide

2. Gimme All Your Lovin'

3. Blue Jean Blues

4. Certified Blues

5. Tube Snake Boogie

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like