Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan (Double Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

Sale price
List price
You save
$6 (15%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double LP Pressing
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/13/2023

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist's Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan himself, this album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs' creator directly to the heart of his global audience. The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song "Spotless," country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight "I Remember Everything," as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on "Holy Roller" and The War and Treaty on "Hey Driver." Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan's honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are "El Dorado," "Tourniquet," and album-closer "Oklahoma Son."

- Disc 1 -
1 Fear and Friday (Poem)
2 Overtime
3 Summertime's Close
4 East Side of Sorrow
5 Hey Driver (Feat. the War and Treaty)
6 Fear and Fridays
7 Ticking
8 Holy Roller (Feat. Sierra Ferrell)
- Disc 2 -
1 Jake's Piano / Long Island
2 El Dorado
3 I Remember Everything (Feat. Kacey Musgraves)
4 Tourniquet
5 Spotless (Feat. the Lumineers)
6 Tradesman
7 Smaller Acts
8 Oklahoman Son

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like