YUNGBLUD - YUNGBLUD [Explicit Content]

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/2/2022


Yungblud is the self-titled third album by 24-year-old singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Yungblud (Dominic Harrison). Following the success of 2018's 21st Century Liability and 2020's weird!, his third record is simply titled Yungblud: it's a reclamation of his own narrative and the consolidation of his artistic identity. Yungblud is out September 2, 2022.


  • The Funeral
  • Tissues
  • Memories
  • Cruel Kids
  • Mad
  • I Cry 2
  • Sweet Heroine
  • Sex Not Violence
  • Don't Go
  • Don't Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
  • Die for a Night
  • The Boy in the Black Dress
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like