You Me at Six - Truth Decay

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023 


2023 release, the eighth studio album from the British rockers. Musically, the album is the sound of a band celebrating the scene that they helped to build while at the same time showing where it can go next. Lyrically, the album is a raw and honest depiction of trying to find the good moments within the bad exploring themes of growing up, relationships, overcoming insecurities, and realizing self-worth.

- Disc 1 -
1. Deep Cuts
2. Mixed Emotions (I Didn't Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
3. God Bless the 90S Kids
4. After Love in the After Hours
5. No Future? Yeah Right (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
6. Heartless

- Disc 2 -
1. Who Needs Revenge When I've Got Ellen Rae
2. Breakdown
3. Traumatic Iconic
4. :Mydopamine:
5. A Smile to Make You Weak (Er) at the Knees
6. Ultraviolence
7. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost (Feat. Cody Frost)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like