Yes - Yessingles (Ltd. Ed. Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl, ROCKTOBER)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023


Yessingles (ROCKTOBER) [Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter Vinyl] A brand-new Singles compilation featuring the band's A-side singles for the first time on vinyl. Includes: Roundabout, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Starship Trooper: Life Seeker and more!

- Disc 1 -
1. Your Move
2. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
3. Roundabout (Single Edit)
4. America (2003 Remaster)
5. And You and I (Part I) [Promo Radio Edit]
6. Soon

- Disc 2 -
1. Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
2. Wonderous Stories (2013 Remaster)
3. Don't Kill the Whale (2007 Remaster)
4. Into the Lens (2003 Remaster)
5. Owner of a Lonely Heart (2003 Remaster)
6. Leave It (Single Remix)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like