X Ambassadors - The Beautiful Liar (Ltd. Ed. Marigold Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Marigold Vinyl
  • Release Date: 12/17/2021

On their 3rd full-length album, The Beautiful Liar, the multi-platinum-selling alt-rock band X Ambassadors pay homage to beloved fictions of their childhood, sharing songs that tell the tale of a blind teenage girl discovering her long-dormant superpowers. It's the latest and most ambitious outcome of the band's hyper-creative tendencies. They have augmented the album's storytelling component by weaving in a series of interludes between songs that propel it's wildly original plot forward.


  • Chapter One: The Sleeping Giant
  • Beautiful Liar
  • My Own Monster
  • Adrenaline
  • Bullshit
  • Chapter Two: Enter the Shadow
  • Conversations with My Friends
  • I Can See the Light
  • Palo Santo
  • Theater of War
  • A Brief Word from Our Sponsors-
  • Love Is Death
  • Somebody Who Knows
  • Okay
  • Reincarnated
  • Author's Note
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like