Woody Guthrie - I Saw A Sign: 1940-1947 Recordings (Ltd. Ed. 180G, Virgin Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Remastered
  • Import - Spain
  • Virgin Vinyl Pressing for Super FIdelity



  1. Pretty Boy Floyd
  2. This Land Is Your Land)
  3. Pastures of Plenty
  4. Vigilante Man
  5. Talking Dust Bowl Blues
  6. Tom Joad part 1
  7. Tom Joad part 2
  8. Do-Re-Mi
  9. Hard Travelin'
  10. House of the Rising Sun
  11. Wreck of the Old 97
  12. Dusty Old Dust (So Long, It‰۪s Been Good to Know Yuh)
  13. Worried Man Blues
  14. Hard Ain't Hard
  15. I Ain't Got No Home
  16. John Henry
  17. Blowin' Down this Road
  18. Dance Around
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like