Wood Brothers, The - Heart Is The Hero (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/14/2023


The Wood Brothers have learned to trust their hearts. For the better part of two decades, they've cemented their reputation as freethinking songwriters, road warriors, and community builders, creating a catalog of diverse music and a loyal audience who've grown alongside them through the years. That evolution continues with Heart is the Hero, the band's eighth studio album. Recorded analog to 16-track tape, this latest effort finds it's three creators embracing the chemistry of their acclaimed live shows by capturing their performances in real-time direct from the studio floor with nary a computer in sight. An acoustic-driven album that electrifies, Heart is the Hero is stocked with songs that target not only the heart, but the head and hips, too.


1. Pilgrim
2. Heart Is the Hero
3. Worst Pain of All
4. Far from Alone
5. Between the Beats
6. Line Those Pockets
7. Mean Man World
8. Rollin' on
9. Someone for Everyone
10. Kitchen Floor

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like