Willie Nelson - Troublemaker (140g)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 140g
  • Digital Download included

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. The Troublemaker is the 20th studio album by country singer and songwriter Willie Nelson. Produced by Arif Mardin, the album was recorded in two days at the Atlantic Records studio in New York City in February 1973. Nelson and his usual backup musicians were joined by Doug Sahm and his band. The release of the album was cancelled by Atlantic Records, that decided that the album was not right for the label. After Atlantic closed it's experimental country music division, Nelson signed a contract with Columbia Records that gave him total creative control. After the critical and commercial success of Red Headed Stranger, the label published The Troublemaker in 1976. It's release had a good reception by the critics, while it charted on Billboard's Top Country Albums and on Billboard 200, at number one and sixty respectively. The single "Uncloudy Day" charted at number four on Billboard's Hot Country Singles.


  1. Uncloudy Day (Album Version) 4:39
  2. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:43
  3. Whispering Hope (Album Version) 5:34
  4. There Is a Fountain 3:13
  5. Will the Circle Be Unbroken 4:36
  6. The Troublemaker 1:50
  7. In the Garden 4:08
  8. Where the Soul Never Dies 4:13
  9. Sweet Bye & Bye 2:38
  10. Shall We Gather (Album Version) 3:06
  11. Precious Memories (Album Version) 7:33
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like