Willie Nelson - Teatro (180 Gram Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/4/2023


Teatro is the 45th studio album, released in 1998, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as "The Maker," "I Never Cared For You," "Everywhere I Go," and more. 

- Disc 1 -
1. Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour?
2. I Never Cared for You
3. Everywhere I Go
4. Darkness on the Face of the Earth
5. My Own Peculiar Way
6. These Lonely Nights
7. Home Motel
8. The Maker

- Disc 2 -
1. I Just Can't Let You Say Good-Bye
2. I've Just Destroyed the World
3. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
4. Three Days
5. I've Loved You All Over the World
6. Annie

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like