Wild Reeds, The - Cheers

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 3/8/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. The Wild Reeds have made a name for themselves in part through their tightly interwoven vocal harmonies and their impressive blend. But take a look at their songwriting and their performances, and you'll see that they're each very unique as individuals. After a particularly challenging year, they emerged with Cheers, a record that gave each songwriter unlimited freedom to reflect, explore, and create on their own, which simultaneously solidified the group dynamic into something stronger than ever before.


  1. Moving Target
  2. Telepathic Mail
  3. A Way To Stop
  4. Lose My Mind
  5. Play It Safe
  6. Young and Impressionable
  7. Giving Up On You
  8. Don't Pretend
  9. P.S. Nevermind
  10. Run and Hide
  11. My Name
  12. Get Better
  13. Cheers
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like