Wild Pink - ILYSM (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl, 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2022


Wild Pink -"ILYSM " - Widow In The Glass Window, 2. ICLYM - The follow-up to 2021's A Billion Little Lights - a critically acclaimed effort praised by the likes of Pitchfork, NPR, & Stereogum, who named it "one of the prettiest rock records of the past decade". ILYSM is a beautiful album dealing with love, loss, life, cancer, death, healing & more. Immediately emotive while retaining a sense of excitement & lightness, it comes ahead of US, EU & UK headline dates, as well as festival appearances at Pitchfork London & Paris, among others.

- Disc 1 -

1. Cahooting the Multiverse

2. Hold My Hand

3. Hell Is Cold

4. Ilysm

- Disc 2 -

1. St. Beater Camry

2. Abducted at the Grief Retreat

3. War on Terror

- Disc 3 -

1. Simple Glyphs

2. See You Better Now

3. Sucking on the Birdshot

- Disc 4 -

1. The Grass Widow in the Glass Window

2. Iclym

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like