Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You - The Best Of Whitney Houston (2xLP, 150 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2xLP
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/29/2021


Double vinyl LP pressing. I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston is a posthumous greatest hits album by American recording artist Whitney Houston originally released 2012. Enjoy this Legacy Release on Vinyl.

- Disc 1 -

1. You Give Good Love

2. Saving All My Love for You

3. How Will I Know

4. Greatest Love of All

5. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)

- Disc 2 -

1. Didn't We Almost Have It All

2. So Emotional

3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go

4. I'm Your Baby Tonight

- Disc 3 -

1. All the Man That I Need

2. I Will Always Love You

3. I'm Every Woman

4. I Have Nothing

5. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From Waiting to Exhale - Original Soundtrack)

- Disc 4 -

1. I Believe in You and Me (Record Version)

2. My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)

3. I Look to You

4. Never Give Up

5. Higher Love

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like