White Reaper - White Reaper (Cassette)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 9/11/2015

This debut EP is a refreshing blast of bubblegum pop and mad garage punk, designed to catch the ear of the insomniac. Impossibly high-energy, these songs are catchy and cool-as is the name of the opening track-and loudly teenage-punk. It's not too often a band strikes such a careful balance of strong energy and refined melody. "Cool" starts explosively and keeps it's momentum; "Funn" has lead singer Lexi Drexelius asking himself questions he later answers. Brothers Nick and Sam Wilkerson provide heartwarming background vocals. It's a short album, a total of sixteen minutes, in keeping with the band's fun persona. Give it a listen. You won't be sorry.


  • Cool
  • Funn
  • Half Bad
  • She Wants to
  • Conspirator
  • Ohh (Yeah)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like