White Lion - When the Children Cry: Demos '83-'89 (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 12/4/2020

Features the original studio versions of "Wait," "When The Children Cry" and "Lady Of The Valley" which were later re-recorded for the band's monster major label debut, Pride!


  • Hungry
  • Lady of the Valley
  • Wait
  • Tell Me
  • Say Goodbye
  • When the Children Cry
  • Little Fighter
  • Cherokee
  • The Road to Valhalla
  • Till Death Do Us Part
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like