White Lion - Fight To Survive (Ltd. Ed. White/Black/Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. White/Black/Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023


What should have been White Lion's 1985 major label debut album finally gets the release it richly deserves, with full liner notes and 7 bonus live tracks! Features tracks that would soon become White Lion fan favorites such as "Cherokee," "El Salvador," "Road To Valhalla" and a whole lot more vintage '80s metal!


1. Side A Broken Heart
2. Cherokee
3. Fight to Survive
4. Where Do We Run
5. In the City
6. Side B All the Fallen Men
7. All Burn in Hell
8. Kid of 1000 Faces
9. El Salvador
10. The Road to Valhalla

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like