White Denim - Performance (Clear vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Clear vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. White Denim's new album Performance collects nine expertly crafted songs that twist and turn, bending genres in the band s unique style. Students of rock music, White Denim has clearly listened to and learned from the best albums ever made from T. Rex to XTC to Little Feat to Jim O Rourke... but they write songs just dumb enough to drink, dance, and fight to. Rock and roll music that aims for the whole body. Recorded in hometown Austin, Texas in their new Radio Milk studio, Performance displays a band of extraordinary musicians at their creative peak.


  1. Magazin
  2. Performance
  3. Fine Slime
  4. Double Death
  5. Moves on
  6. It Might Get Dark
  7. Sky Beaming
  8. Backseat Driver
  9. Good News
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like