Whiskey Myers - Tornillo (Ltd. Ed. Clear Copper Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Copper Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022

2022 release from Whiskey Myers. Includes the singles "John Wayne" and "Tornillo".


  • Tornillo
  • John Wayne
  • Antioch
  • Feet's
  • Whole World Gone Crazy
  • For the Kids
  • The Wolf
  • Mission to Mars
  • Bad Medicine
  • Heavy on Me
  • Other Side
  • Heart of Stone
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like