Weezer - Weezer (Blue Album + Poster)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Includes 12 x 24 Poster
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2016


Weezer (also known as The Blue Album) is the debut studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on May 10, 1994. The album was produced by Cars frontman Ric Ocasek and recorded in Electric Lady Studios in New York City. The Blue Album was supported by three singles: "Undone - The Sweater Song", "Buddy Holly" and "Say It Ain't So", which brought Weezer mainstream success, helped by music videos directed by Spike Jonze. The album reached #16 on the Billboard 200 and became a certified triple-platinum in the United States and became a certified double-platinum in Canada. Weezer formed in Los Angeles in 1992 - they have sold 9.2 million albums in the US and over 17 million worldwide.


1. My Name Is Jonas

2. No One Else

3. The World Has Turned and Left Me Here

4. Buddy Holly

5. Undone - the Sweater Song

6. Surf Wax America

7. Say It Ain't So

8. In the Garage

9. Holiday

10. Only in Dreams

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like