Weezer - Pacific Daydream - Member Exclusive

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Members Price: $25.49

  • November 2017 Alternative Record of the Month
  • Produced by Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift)
Weezer has released 11 studio albums in 25 years. Pacific Daydream, their newest LP, recorded with producer Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift) is set apart in a whole new league, feeling like the crisply beat-powered spawn of Maroon 5 and Twenty One Pilots.  

Pacific Daydream is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Weezer in 25 years. The secret to their longevity isn't that big of a secret, rather a must needed component in today's musical landscape, reinventing themselves to stay relevant.

That’s certainly the case with Pacific Daydream, out Oct. 27 on Atlantic and heralded by “Feels Like Summer” (No. 2 on Billboard’s Alternative Songs chart and No. 4 on Rock Airplay). With a few power chords in the mix, it’s a solid retort to those wondering what “rock” means in 2017. That song predated the Pacific Daydream sessions, but producer Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift) extended the contemporary vibe by ­recording the songs in modular bits.


  1. Mexican Fender
  2. Beach Boys
  3. Feels Like Summer
  4. Happy Hour
  5. Weekend Woman
  6. QB Blitz
  7. Sweet Mary
  8. Get Right
  9. La Mancha Screwjob
  10. Any Friend of Diane's