Waxahatchee - American Weekend (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • Release Date: 7/14/2017

A collection of minimal acoustic-guitar pop about relationships and transience, written and recorded in a week at Katie's family's Alabama home.


  1. Catfish 3:58
  2. Grass Stain 2:29
  3. Rose, 1956 2:46
  4. American Weekend 4:10
  5. Michel 3:00
  6. Be Good 2:32
  7. Luminary Blake 2:40
  8. Magic City Wholesale 3:00
  9. Bathtub 3:12
  10. I Think I Love You 3:22
  11. Noccalula 2:41
                        Shipping Information

                        Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

                        You may also like