Warren Zevon - Warren Zevon (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 1/22/2019

The second studio album from Warren Zevon, released in 1976.  Features the singles "Hasten Down the Wind" and "I'll Sleep When I'm Dead."  


  1. Frank and Jesse James
  2. Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded
  3. Backs Turned Looking Down the Path
  4. Hasten Down the Wind
  5. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  6. The French Inhaler
  7. Mohammed's Radio
  8. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  9. Carmelita
  10. Join Me in L.A.
  11. Desperados Under the Eaves
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like