Walk the Moon - Heights (180G)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 12/10/2021

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth studio album by pop rock band Walk the Moon. This is the band's first album as a trio, without bassist Kevin Ray who parted ways with the band in December 2020.


  • Heights
  • Can You Handle My Love?
  • Giants
  • I'm Good
  • Dna (The Keys)
  • Fire in Your House (FT. Jesse Clegg & Johnny Clegg)
  • Don't Make Me
  • Rise Up
  • My Kids
  • Someone Else's Game
  • What You Can't Look Up
  • Population of Two


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like