Vince Guaraldi - A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving (Ltd. Ed. Jelly Bean Green Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Jelly Bean Green Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

50th Anniversary Special Edition A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving. The album features the original music from the 10th Peanuts special composed by Vince Guaraldi (A Charlie Brown Christmas, It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown, A Boy Named Charlie Brown), including previously unreleased bonus takes and mixes.

1 Charlie Brown Blues
2 Thanksgiving Theme
3 Thanksgiving Theme (Reprise)
4 Peppermint Patty
5 Little Birdie
6 Thanksgiving Interlude
7 Is It James or Charlie?
8 Linus and Lucy
9 Fife & Drums Theme
10 Charlie Brown Blues (Reprise)
11 Thanksgiving Interlude (Reprise)
12 Thanksgiving Theme (2nd Reprise)
13 Thanksgiving Theme (3rd Reprise)
14 Thanksgiving Theme (Alternate)
15 Peppermint Patty (Bonus Mix)
16 Linus and Lucy (Bonus Mix)
17 Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 2, 4, and 6)
18 Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 10)
19 Thanksgiving Interlude (Alternate Take 14)
20 Is It James or Charlie? (Bonus Mix with Whistling)
21 Clark and Guaraldi

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like