Breakfast Club, The (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Various Artists

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 2/28/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. The soundtrack to everyone's favorite '80s movie will have you singing along from start to finish. This brat-pack extravaganza boasts the anthemic "Don't You (Forget About Me)" by Simple Minds, a hit so large it vaulted them into the collective consciousness. The Karla DeVito track "We Are Not Alone" still wears well, synonymous with some great imagery from the movie.


  1. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds
  2. Waiting - Elizabeth Daily
  3. Fire in the Twilight - Wang Chung
  4. I'm the Dude - Instrumental
  5. Heart Too Hot to Hold - Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill
  6. Dream Montage - Instrumental
  7. We Are Not Alone - Karla Devito
  8. The Reggae - Instrumental
  9. Didn't I Tell You - Joyce Kennedy
  10. Love Them - Instrumental
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like