Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 2 (3XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$6.50 (10%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • 3XLP
  • Release Date: 3/12/2021

Soul Slabs Vol. 2 is a collection of A-sides from the 7-inch catalog of Loveland Ohio's Colemine Records. Specializing in heavy soul, funk, and R&B, Colemine prides itself on authenticity and an old school production style, while still making songs that seem fresh and are moving the genre of soul forward. This 3LP collection of 27 tracks puts their diverse catalog on full display, many of these songs being presented for the first time on an LP. Featuring artists such as Durand Jones & The Indications, Kelly Finnigan, Ben Pirani, Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Monophonics, Ikebe Shakedown, The Dip, The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble, Soul Scratch, and more!


  • Gripsweats Theme
  • I Don't Wanna Wait
  • My God Has a Telephone
  • It Is What It Is
  • Supermoon
  • Judgement, Pt. 1
  • Tiger Trot
  • Big Day
  • N.U.S.A.U
  • Don't You Know
  • Famous Last Words
  • Give Love a Try
  • Sure Don't Miss You
  • Aragon
  • War Room
  • What a Shame
  • He's on Time
  • Concussion
  • Happiness
  • It Was Only a Dream
  • America
  • Featherbed Lane
  • Light of My Life
  • Rise Up
  • Bang Bang
  • High Costa Living
  • Rugged Walk
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like