Various Artists - Dr. Seuss The Grinch (Original Soundtrack) (150 Gram Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023


The original soundtrack album for Universal/Illumination (2018) release of Dr Seuss' The Grinch film includes timeless classics from Run-DMC and The Brian Setzer Orchestra, along with fresh takes on the music. One of the standout tracks "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch", is a reimagination by the collaborative effort of composer Danny Elfman and Tyler, the Creator.

- Disc 1 -
1. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Tyler, the Creator
2. I Am the Grinch - Tyler, the Creator Feat. Fletcher Jones
3. Christmas Is - Run DMC
4. Deck the Halls - Jackie Wilson
5. Run Rudolph Run - the Brian Setzer Orchestra
6. My Favorite Things - the Supremes
7. Zat You Santa Claus - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees of Blue

- Disc 2 -
1. Christmas in Hollis - Run DMC
2. Jingle Bells - the Brian Setzer Orchestra
3. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Pentatonix
5. A Wonderful Awful Idea - Danny Elfman
6. Stealing Christmas - Danny Elfman

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like