Van Morrison - Three Chords And the Truth (Ltd. Ed. White 2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 10/25/2019

Three Chords And The Truth is truly something wonderful - 14 new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate the Van Morrison sound and showcase his talents as one of our generation's most celebrated songwriters. His sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth is further proof that Van Morrison is one of the greatest recording artists of all time and a creative force to be reckoned with.


  1. March Winds in February
  2. Fame Will Eat the Soul
  3. Dark Night of the Soul
  4. In Search of Grace
  5. Nobody in Charge
  6. You Don't Understand
  7. Read Between the Lines
  8. Does Love Conquer All?
  9. Early Days
  10. If We Wait for Mountains
  11. Up on Broadway
  12. Three Chords and the Truth
  13. Bags Under My Eyes
  14. Days Gone By
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like