Van Halen - Van Halen II (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Digitally Remastered
  • Release Date: 7/10/2015

1979 album by the hard rock quartet. Van Halen II was the band's five times platinum sophomore album. With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony, Van Halen were one of the late '70s and early '80s greatest rock 'n' roll bands. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.


  • You're No Good (2015 Remastered)
  • Dance the Night Away (2015 Remastered)
  • Somebody Get Me a Doctor (2015 Remastered)
  • Bottoms Up! (2015 Remastered)
  • Outta Love Again (2015 Remastered)
  • Women in Love
  • Light Up the Sky (2015 Remastered)
  • Spanish Fly (2015 Remastered)
  • D.O.A. (2015 Remastered)
  • Beautiful Girls (2015 Remastered)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like