Underoath - Voyeurist (Ltd. Ed. Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

Click HERE to sign up for Headbangers 

  • Choose between Limited Edition Gold, Cerebellum, or Deluxe Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
  • February 2022 Headbangers Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 1/14/2022

Underoath return to their unique chaotic core with their ninth studio album, Voyeurist. An unguarded keyhole invites the viewer to peer into the process and draw their own conclusion on who the band is, and what that perception reveals about the viewer themselves. Amidst the colliding perspectives, it's clear that identities have been lost, and you are no longer you.


  • Damn Excuses
  • Hallelujah
  • I'm Pretty Sure I'm Out of Luck and Have No Friends
  • Cycle
  • Thorn
  • (No Oasis)
  • Take a Breath
  • We're All Gonna Die
  • Numb
  • Pneumonia
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like