U2 - Songs of Surrender (2xLP, 180 Gram Vinyl, + 4-Page Insert)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Black Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Includes 4-page insert featuring liner notes from The Edge
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2023


Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge, including "One," "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For," and "Pride (In The Name Of Love)." U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.

- Disc 1 -
1. One
2. Where the Streets Have No Name
3. Stories for Boys
4. Walk on (Ukraine)

- Disc 2 -
1. Pride (In the Name of Love)
2. City of Blinding Lights
3. Ordinary Love
4. Invisible

- Disc 3 -
1. Vertigo
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
3. The Fly
4. If God Will Send His Angels

- Disc 4 -
1. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday
3. I Will Follow
4. 40

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like