U2 - Pop (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/13/2018

Pop is the ninth studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was produced by Flood, Howie B, and Steve Osborne, and was released on 3 March 1997 on Island Records. The album was a continuation of the band's 1990s musical reinvention, as they incorporated alternative rock, techno, dance, and electronica influences into their sound. Pop employed a variety of production techniques that were relatively new to U2, including sampling, loops, programmed drum machines, and sequencing. Recording sessions began in 1995 with various record producers, including Nellee Hooper, Flood, Howie B, and Osborne, who were introducing the band to various electronica influences.


- Side A -
  1. Discoth̬que
  2. Do You Feel Loved
  3. Mofo
- Side B -
  1. If God Will Send His Angels
  2. Staring at the Sun
  3. Last Night on Earth
- Side C -
  1. Gone
  2. Miami
  3. The Playboy Mansion
- Side D -
  1. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
  2. Please
  3. Wake Up Dead Man
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like