Tyler Childers - Rustin' In The Rain (Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Green Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/8/2023


Rustin’ in the Rain is the eagerly anticipated new album from singer-songwriter Tyler Childers. This collection of new songs is Childers’ sixth studio album, and the follow up to his critically acclaimed release Can I Take My Hounds to Heaven?.

Rustin’ in the Rain is produced by Childers alongside his longtime band The Food Stamps, and the album features the heartfelt single “In Your Love,” which Tyler first teased to fans earlier in 2023 during his Bonnaroo Music Festival performance.

- Disc 1 -
1. Rustin' in the Rain
2. Phone Calls and Emails
3. Luke 2:8-10
4. Help Me Make It Through the Night

- Disc 2 -
1. Percheron Mules
2. In Your Love
3. Space and Time

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like