Tyler Childers - Purgatory (180G Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Like many great Southern storytellers, singer-songwriter Tyler Childers has fallen in love with a place. The people, landmarks and legendary moments from his childhood home of Lawrence County, Kentucky, populate the 10 songs in his formidable debut, Purgatory, an album that's simultaneously modern and as ancient as the Appalachian Mountains in which events unfold.


  1. I Swear (To God)
  2. Feathered Indians [Explicit]
  3. Tattoos
  4. Born Again
  5. Whitehouse Road
  6. Banded Clovis [Explicit]
  7. Purgatory
  8. Honky Tonk Flame
  9. Universal Sound
  10. Lady MayåÊ