Trampled by Turtles - Songs From A Ghost Town

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/15/2021


Available on vinyl for the first time, 2004's Songs from a Ghost Town is the debut album by Duluth, MN progressive bluegrass group Trampled by Turtles. The band's sound showcases their northern roots through bluegrass and folk-rock rifts. They utilize the future and past by using both modern electric instruments and tools, as well as more traditional acoustic instruments. With five chart-topping albums, the band has evolved their sound while always staying true to their roots of bluegrass.


1. Ain't No Use In Tryin'
2. Wrong Way Street
3. Whiskey
4. My Brother Works For The C.I.A.
5. Drinkin' In The Morning
6. At Your Window
7. The Outskirts
8. When I Come Back Again
9. School Bus Driver

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like