Townes Van Zandt - Sky Blue (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 3/7/2019

A collection of unreleased songs by one of the most celebrated songwriters of the twentieth century, is a time capsule that Townes Van Zandt created forty-six years ago, and we’re only now just unearthing and opening it to find the treasures inside. This album shows the artist working out some of his most iconic songs in an intimate, comfortable setting with one of his lifelong confidantes.


  1. All I Need
  2. Rex’s Blues
  3. Hills of Roane County
  4. Sky Blue
  5. Forever For Always For Certain
  6. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues (Smoky Version)
  7. Pancho and Lefty
  8. Snake Song
  9. Silver Ships of Andilar
  10. Dream Spider
  11. The Last Thing On My Mind
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like