Toto - Toto (Ltd. Ed. 140G)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 4/3/2020

Toto is the debut studio album by Toto. It was released in 1978 and includes the hit singles "Hold the Line", "I'll Supply the Love" and "Georgy Porgy", all three of which made it into the Top 50 in the USA. "Hold the Line" spent six weeks in the Top 10, and reached #14 in the UK as well. The album gained a reputation for it's characteristic sound, mixing soft pop with both synth- and hard-rock elements. The band would venture deeper into hard rock territory on their next album.


  1. Child's Anthem (Album Version)
  2. I'll Supply the Love
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. Manuela Run (Album Version)
  5. You Are the Flower
  6. Girl Goodbye (Album Version)
  7. Takin' It Back (Album Version)
  8. Rockmaker (Album Version)
  9. Hold the Line
  10. Angela
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like