Toto - The Seventh One

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Includes Digital Download Insert
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/30/2020

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Personally remastered by Toto along with Elliot Scheiner. The Seventh One is the seventh studio album by the American rock band Toto. It was released in 1988, and became the best-received Toto album since Toto IV.


  • Pamela
  • You Got Me
  • Anna (Alternate Vocal)
  • Stop Loving You
  • Mushanga
  • Stay Away
  • Straight for the Heart
  • Only the Children
  • A Thousand Years
  • These Chains
  • Home of the Brave
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like