Toto - Old Is New (Ltd. Ed. 140G)

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 4/3/2020

Old Is New is the 14th and final studio album (though counted as the 15th album overall) by rock band Toto, originally released as part of the band's All In box set on November 6, 2018. The tracks "Devil's Tower" and "Spanish Sea" feature deceased band members Jeff (who died in 1992) and Mike Porcaro (who died in 2015).


  1. Alone
  2. Devil's Tower (Newly Recorded)
  3. Fearful Heart (Newly Recorded)
  4. Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded)
  5. In a Little While (Newly Recorded)
  6. Chelsea (Newly Recorded)
  7. Chase the Rain (Newly Recorded)
  8. Oh Why (Newly Recorded)
  9. Struck By Lightning
  10. We'll Keep on Running
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like