Tonic - Lemon Parade (180 Gram Vinyl, Holland Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/29/2022


Includes an insert with lyrics. The story of Tonic revolves around the longstanding, close brotherhood shared among members Emerson Hart, Jeff Russo, Dan Rothchild and Kevin Shepard. This Grammy Award-nominated Multi-Platinum trio released their debut album Lemon Parade in 1996. The album included the hit single "If You Could Only See".


  • Open Up Your Eyes
  • Casual Affair
  • If You Could Only See
  • Soldier's Daughter
  • Lemon Parade
  • Mountain
  • Thick
  • Wicked Soldier
  • Mr. Golden Deal
  • Bigot Sunshine
  • Celtic Aggression
  • My Old Man
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like