Toni Braxton - Libra

Only 3 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/5/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2005 by Blackground Records, Libra is the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Toni Braxton, and marks her first release with the label. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 and was certified Gold shortly after it's release. Featuring the Scott Storch produced single, "Please," the album marks a well-received return to form for Braxton, with a mix of impressive ballads and uptempo material, rich in serene and mellow tunes.


  • Please
  • Trippin' (That's the Way Love Works)
  • What's Good
  • Take This Ring
  • Midnite
  • I Wanna Be (Your Baby)
  • Sposed to Be
  • Stupid
  • Finally
  • Shadowless
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like