Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - You're Gonna Get It

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/16/2011


Limited Edition. 2,500 US & Canada only.

- Disc 1 -
1. When the Time Comes
2. You're Gonna Get It
3. Hurt
4. Magnolia
5. Too Much Ain't Enough

- Disc 2 -
1. I Need to Know
2. Listen to Her Heart
3. No Second Thoughts
4. Restless
5. Baby's a Rock 'N' Roller

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like