Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers (Ltd. Ed.) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

This item is temporary out of stock
  • January 2022 Classics Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition - Only 2500 Manufactured
  • Release Date: 4/16/2011

The band's 1976 debut album best known for introducing the world to the classic tracks "American Girl" and "Breakdown."


  • Rockin' Around (With You)
  • Breakdown
  • Hometown Blues
  • The Wild One, Forever
  • Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • Strangered in the Night
  • Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
  • Mystery Man
  • Luna
  • American Girl
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like