Tom Petty & Heartbreakers - MOJO (Ltd. Ed. Clear Ruby Red Double LP Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Clear Ruby Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Limited-edition translucent ruby red double vinyl LP pressing. What makes Mojo special is that it was recorded live in the band's legendary rehearsal space, "The Clubhouse" in Los Angeles. There are no over-dubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what Tom and the Heartbreakers created live at that time.

- Disc 1 -
1 Jefferson Jericho Blues
2 First Flash of Freedom
3 Running Man's Bible
- Disc 2 -
1 The Trip to Pirate's Cove
2 Candy (Vinyl)
3 No Reason to Cry
4 I Should Have Known It
- Disc 3 -
1 U.S. 41
2 Takin' My Time
3 Let Yourself Go
4 Don't Pull Me Over
- Disc 4 -
1 Lover's Touch
2 High in the Morning
3 Something Good Coming
4 Good Enough

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like