Tom Petty - Finding Wildflowers (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 5/7/2021

Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) is a collection of Tom Petty music, curated with help from his loving family, bandmates and collaborators. This release features 16 studio recordings of alternate takes, long cuts and jam versions of Wildflowers songs as Tom, band members and co-producer Rick Rubin worked to finalize the album in 1994. The release offers fans further deep access into the writing and recording of Wildflowers, as well as realizing the full vision of the project as Tom had always intended.


  • A Higher Place (Alternate Version)
  • Hard on Me (Alternate Version)
  • Cabin Down Below (Alternate Version)
  • Crawling Back to You (Alternate Version)
  • Only a Broken Heart (Alternate Version)
  • Drivin' Down to Georgia
  • You Wreck Me (Alternate Version)
  • It's Good to Be King (Alternate Version)
  • House in the Woods (Alternate Version)
  • Honey Bee (Alternate Version)
  • Girl on LSD (Alternate Version)
  • Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)
  • Wildflowers (Alternate Version)
  • Don't Fade on Me (Alternate Version)
  • Wake Up Time (Alternate Version)
  • You Saw Me Comin'

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like