Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Dockside Vol.2 (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2XLP Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 2020


-Side A-

1. Lucille

2. Little Maggie

3. Lay Down the Old Guitar

4. Walls

5. Angel Dream

-Side B-

6. For What it's Worth

7. Room at the Top

8. Guitar Boogie Shuffle

9. American Girl

-Side C-

10. Honey Bee

11. I Don't Wanna Fight

12. You Wreck Me

13. Free Girl

-Side D-

14. Free Fallin'

15. Gloria

16. Learning to Fly

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like